BAC Membership  

Benalla Auto Club Inc. are the owners of Winton Motor Raceway (located at Winton, Victoria) and Wakefield Park Raceway (located at Goulburn, N.S.W).


The committee of the Benalla Auto Club Inc. oversees the management and operation of both these facilities.


Both Australian Auto-Sport Alliance (A.A.S.A) and Confederation of Australian Motorsport (CAMS) sanction events that take place at the circuits.


Committee meetings are held once a month, with the A.G.M being held annually. B.A.C. produces a magazine, Pitstop, which keeps members up to date with what is happening at the circuits.

Members compete in the 5 round Winton Motor Raceway Sprint Series each year.


Benalla Auto Club members can use their membership to gain free general admittance only, to all WMR orgainised events such as V8 Supercars, Truck Racing, Performance Car Mania, to name a few.

Become a member of the Benalla Auto Club, by completing the attached 2015 BAC Membership form and forwarding to the club. Your membership also entitles you to a vote at the A.G.M. enabling you  to have an input into the future of your club. For membership benefits, click here: 2015 BAC Membership information.


2014 Committee Members are:
President- Peter Lawrence
Vice President- Barry Stilo
Secretary- Matthew Ronke
Treasurer- Chris Lewis-Williams
Committee members:  Adam Ronke, Warren Sheehan, Gary Bennett, Stephen Harrison, and Ian Watt


Benalla Auto Club Inc. Life Members:
George Plumridge
Michael Ronke
Mary Stafford
Denis Williams
Dianne Stolz
Bruce Robertson
Trevor Willmott
Barry Stilo
David Fogg
Rod Noonan
Ken Farrell
Frank Wellman
Heather Wallace


You can become a Benalla Auto Club member by completing and returning the 2015 BAC Membership form.



Test & Tune - Cars/Motorcycles
Circuit Club
Test & Tune - Cars/Motorcycles
Festival of Speed
Festival of Speed
Full Calendar
  Media Gallery